World Literature Final Extravaganza

While preparing for my world lit final exam, I used the study sheet prepared by the professor to aid in memorizing facts about Livy, Tacitus, Cicero, Epictetus, Justin Martyer, and many others.

Upon receiving the exam, one of the first questions I saw was similar to (but not the same as) the following:

Which masterwork featured the character Gilgamesh?
A. The Odyssey
B. The Aeneid
C. The Epic of Gilgamesh

I’m so glad I studied into the wee hours of the morning for this thing. I can’t decide whether to be happy or depressed.

1 Response to “World Literature Final Extravaganza”


  1. 1 phanboy_iv December 13, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    Happy AND depressed. The depression will go away after finals week.


Comments are currently closed.



RSS Status

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Del.icio.us

Creative Commons License
This stuff is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

