Productivity, and the Attack of it

So, I’ve innocently been trying to do homework and adjust to living in a dorm with 200 other people again.

Then Kyntt Stories was released early. Then Ubisoft went insane and released Sands of Time, Ghost Recon, Far Cry, and Rayman: Raving Rabbits for free. Then EA, trying to top Ubisoft, released the original Command and Conquer for free. I was told of all this information by various parties within the span of about 24 hours.

Just as school started. I think the world has declared war on my work initiative.

2 Responses to “Productivity, and the Attack of it”


  1. 1 ewanm89 September 1, 2007 at 6:22 pm

    Links please? (especially command and conqueror as it runs on linux).

  2. 2 James September 2, 2007 at 9:52 am

    Google is your friend, and I’m lazy. 😉

    I will say that the free C&C is on the front page of the official website.


Comments are currently closed.



RSS Status

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Del.icio.us

Creative Commons License
This stuff is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

