On Going Nocturnal

I’ve been going nocturnal recently. It’s annoying me. I mean, about the time that online friends from England wake up and connect to the grid, you’d think I’d take that as a hint that I’m up really, really late and need to go to bed. But nooo…

2 Responses to “On Going Nocturnal”


  1. 1 Caleb July 9, 2007 at 2:05 am

    Yeah, this is being posted at 2 AM. I may just not sleep tonight. Insomniac instead of nocturnal.

  2. 2 mattdabbs July 12, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    You have a nocturnal going problem? The first time I read this I thought you had a bed wetting problem. I had to read that a second time!


Comments are currently closed.



RSS Status

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Del.icio.us

Creative Commons License
This stuff is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

