Google sketchup

Google just keeps putting out neat stuff without announcing it. Like their latest thing, SketchUp, a free 3D CAD program. Why didn't I know about this sooner?

3 Responses to “Google sketchup”


  1. 1 Joey Day May 23, 2006 at 1:27 pm

    Do you read the Official Google Blog? They announce all kinds of stuff on there. I’ve got it in my feedreader so I don’t miss anything new.

  2. 2 Joey Day May 23, 2006 at 1:32 pm

    Sorry for the double post, but I found the actual announcements about Sketchup on the Google blog:

    A new home for @Last Software
    A great day for 3D

  3. 3 James May 29, 2006 at 3:47 pm

    Ah, ok. This was the first I’d heard of it, and I didn’t see anything in the past two weeks or so, so I assumed it was new and posted without searching. I’m amazingly lazy that way. 😉


Comments are currently closed.



RSS Status

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Del.icio.us

Creative Commons License
This stuff is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

