Two Microsoft Related Thingamajigs

First up is the Microsoft iPod box. rofl!
That rocks. Seriously. It’s almost sad how true it is.
I love the music. Anyone know where it came from?

I’ve said was not interested in the Origami Project in the past, but this ad has sparked my interest. Not only does that not look half bad, it actually looks pretty cool. Of course, one of the first things I’d do to it would be to install Linux, but still.

I’m hoping the section showing the college student implies that it’s gonna be reasonably priced.

Could it be? Is Microsoft actually making cool stuff again?

2 Responses to “Two Microsoft Related Thingamajigs”


  1. 1 B. Leggett February 28, 2006 at 2:18 pm

    Umm..again? I can’t recall anything Microsoft ever made that was “cool”.

  2. 2 James March 6, 2006 at 1:39 pm

    > Umm..again? I can’t recall anything Microsoft ever made that was “cool?.
    Well, I thought DOS/Windows 3.1 was pretty sweet. And, um…
    Ok, you got me. I’d forgotten that most of the l33tness of my old systems came from extensive modding. Meh.


Comments are currently closed.



RSS Status

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Del.icio.us

Creative Commons License
This stuff is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

